CX 2020 LIVE: Charing Cross Symposium unveils live, interactive digital event

2318

The Charing Cross (CX) Symposium, with its world-class faculty and unique focus on live audience participation, has announced the launch of a not-to-be missed and timely vascular and endovascular education virtual event: CX 2020 LIVE.

Mark your calendars for this live digital experience, designed to deliver high-quality vascular education and featuring extensive audience participation, including polling and Techniques & Technologies edited cases, every Tuesday and Thursday over five weeks from 26 May–25 June 2020.

Roger Greenhalgh (London, UK), chairman of the symposium, invites you to CX 2020 LIVE, and outlines the content of the first two sessions. World-leading vascular experts will give short presentations on some of the hottest topics in the field, including the paclitaxel controversy in peripheral arterial interventions and the UK’s recently published NICE abdominal aortic aneurysm guidelines.

The 10 live sessions, which will feature audience participation, will run 16:00 BST/11:00 EDT/17:00 CEST, every Tuesday and Thursday from 26 May until 25 June.

This meeting is a vascular education calendar special with complimentary registration. Make sure you register now to participate in the CX 2020 LIVE sessions. Read more on the programme here.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here